Spin Logo
 

Special Parents Information Network
Supporting Families who have Children with Special Needs
search powered by google 
Sitio En Español 

Home
About SPIN
Event Calendar
Local Resources
Web Resources
Support Groups
Newsletters
You Can Help!
Contact Us

Contact Us


Click here to add your name to our mailing list. Please include your name, phone number and complete mailing address.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2367
Santa Cruz, CA 95063

SPIN has three locations to assist you:
Click on address for map and directions.

South Santa Cruz County


294 Green Valley Rd., Ste. 313
Watsonville, CA 95076

Phone: (831) 722-2800
Fax: (831) 722-2580

Cece Pinheiro
Executive Director
cpinheiro@spinsc.org

Elizabeth Chavez (habla Español)
Parent Support and Training Coordinator
echavez@spinsc.org


North Santa Cruz County


740 Front St., Suite 175
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Phone: (831) 423-7713

Sonia Plageman
Parent Support and Training Coordinator
splageman@spinsc.org
Heidi Lister
Mentor Parent Program Coordinator
hlister@spinsc.org

San Benito County


640-A McCray Street
Hollister, CA 95023


Mailing Address:
PO Box 2367
Santa Cruz, CA 95063
Phone: (831) 722-2800

Ricardo Cornejo
Parent Support and Training Coordinator
rcornejo@spinsc.org

Contacts for Special Connections


North Santa Cruz County
Emily Trexel
Special Connections Coordinator
etrexel@spinsc.org
Phone: (831) 722-2800


South Santa Cruz County
Sonia Cervantes (habla Español)
Parent Specialist
Watsonville Parent Support Group
socervantes@yahoo.com
Phone: (831) 722-2800


San Benito County
Ricardo Cornejo (habla Español)
Hollister Service Coordinator
rcornejo@spinsc.org
Phone: (831)406-9030


get acrobat
Site designed by
PSI Consulting

P.O. Box 2367, Santa Cruz, CA 95063
(831)722-2800 info@spinsc.org
Copyright © 2003 SPIN
This website is partially funded by The California Association of Family Empowerment Centers on Disabilities Grant & Family Resource Center Grant
Last updated June 2018